Members

American Floorcovering Alliance, Inc.
Stephanie Manis – manis@americanfloor.org

International Certified Flooring Installers Associations Inc.
Robert Varden – rvarden@cfiinstallers.org

Flooring Contractors Association (FCICA)
Mike Newberry – mnewberry@iecis.com
Kim Oderkirk – keo@fcica.com

North American Association of Floor Covering Distributors
Kevin Gammonley – kgammonley@nafcd.org

National Institute of Certified Floorcoverings Inspectors
Bob Blochinger – bob@blochinger.net

National Tile Contractors Association
Bart Bettiga – bart@tile-assn.com

World Floor Covering Association
Scott Humphrey – shumphrey@wfca.org
Tom Jennings – tjennings@wfca.org
Phil Zolan – pzolan@wfca.org
Steve Abernathy – sabernathy@wfca.org