Members

American Floorcovering Alliance, Inc.
Wanda Ellis – ellis@americanfloor.org
Andrea Phipps – phipps@americanfloor.org

International Certified Flooring Installers Associations Inc.
Robert Varden – rvarden@cfiinstallers.org

Ceramic Tile Distributors Association
Rick Church – rickc@cmservices.com

Flooring Contractors Association (FCICA)
Mike Newberry – mnewberry@iecis.com
Kim Oderkirk – keo@fcica.com

Marble Institute of America
Jim Hieb – jhieb@marble-institute.com

Multilayer Flooring Association
Harlan Sone – h@vertex.com.cn

North American Association of Floor Covering Distributors
Kevin Gammonley – kgammonley@nafcd.org

North American Laminate Flooring Association
Dan Natkin – dan_natkin@mannington.com

National Institute of Certified Floorcoverings Inspectors
Bob Blochinger – bob@blochinger.net
Paul Pleshek – paul@floorclaimsolutions.com

National Tile Contractors Association
Bart Bettiga – bart@tile-assn.com

National Wood Flooring Association
Anita Howard – anita.howard@nwfa.org
Michael Martin – michael.martin@nwfa.org
Stephanie Owen – stephanie.owen@nwfa.org

Resilient Floor Covering Institute
Dean Thompson – dean.thompson@rfci.com

World Floor Covering Association
Freida Staten – fstaten@wfca.org
Jeff King – jeffw@jkingesq.com
Kay Wiley – kwiley@wfca.org
Scott Humphrey – shumphrey@wfca.org
Tom Jennings – tjennings@wfca.org